get to know our team

Our Trailblazin' Thirst Project Ambassadors!

Bailey Stone

Northern California bailey@thirstproject.org

Amanda Mooney

Southern California amanda@thirstproject.org

Melekete Gebremichale

Southern California melekete@thirstproject.org

Ogechi Onyenechehe

Southern California ogechi@thirstproject.org

Megan Hartley

Denver, Colorado meganh@thirstproject.org

Jaya Dayal

Washington D.C. jaya@thirstproject.org

Esty Livelli

Fort Lauderdale, Florida estefano@thirstproject.org

Abby Wolfe

Gainesville, Florida abby@thirstproject.org

Arianna Tipsword

Orlando, Florida arianna@thirstproject.org

Sakina Vora

Tampa, Florida sakina@thirstproject.org

Megan Peta

Atlanta, Georgia meganp@thirstproject.org

Emily Pizzimenti

Chicago, Illinois emilyp@thirstproject.org

Rachel Kubicek

Chicago, Illinois rachel@thirstproject.org

Jessie Charpentier

Edwardsville, Illinois jessie@thirstproject.org

Anne Pfaff

Indianapolis, Indiana anne@thirstproject.org

Chandni Bhikha

Louisville, Kentucky & Cincinatti, Ohio chandni@thirstproject.org

Sophia Gonzalez

Baton Rouge, Louisiana sophia@thirstproject.org

Katia Barker

Boston, Massachusetts katia@thirstproject.org

Dan Nguyen

Medford, Massachusetts dan@thirstproject.org

Liz Sevigny

South Hadley, Massachusetts liz@thirstproject.org

Krysta Couzi

St. Louis, Missouri krysta@thirstproject.org

Ashley Miranda

Las Vegas, Nevada ashley@thirstproject.org

Indigo Parlin

New York, New York indigo@thirstproject.org

Theresa Antony

New York, New York theresa@thirstproject.org

Emily Gayton

Athens, Ohio & Western New York emilyg@thirstproject.org

Jenna Gilbreath

Kent / Akron, Ohio jenna@thirstproject.org

Cristina Chapple

Toronto, Ontario cristina@thirstproject.org

Aria Back

Grants Pass, Oregon aria@thirstproject.org

Lydia Gould

Hershey, Pennsylvania lydia@thirstproject.org

Hellen Elizondo

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania hellen@thirstproject.org

Jerusha George

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania jerusha@thirstproject.org

Andrew Reese

Columbia, South Carolina andrew@thirstproject.org

Hannah David

Austin, Texas hannahd@thirstproject.org

TJ Eaglin

Lubbock / Houston, Texas tj@thirstproject.org

Justin Englund

Kent, Washington justin@thirstproject.org

Megan Stippich

Green Bay, Wisconsin megans@thirstproject.org
top

World's Leading Youth Water
Activism Organization