Our Board

Seth Maxwell

CEO/Founder of Thirst Project

Michelle O'Droske

Vice President of Regional Operations - Licensing for Primerica

Jason Fry

Owner of DeCarlo, Fry & Company

Wyck Godfrey

Motion Picture Group President at Paramount Pictures

Robbie Brenner

Executive Producer, Mattel Films

Mary Kerr, M.D.

Doctor & Philanthropist

Pauley Perrette


Joey Fuller

Assistant to Pauley Perrette

Tina Silvestri


T.S. Nowlin

Producer and Screenwriter

Will Kassoy

President of Omaze

Andrew Varela

CEO of Not Vodka Water

Taylor Shupe

Co-Founder/CPO of Stance Inc.

Chris Bakan

Global Head and VP of Software and Bioinformatics at Roche Sequencing Solutions

Andrew Baldwin


David McCloskey

President of McCloskey Mechanical

Craig Thompson

CEO of ML Entertainment Inc.

Mike Manning

Co-Founder of Chhibber Mann Productions

Antoine Munfakh

Partner at Apollo Global Management, LLC

Kellie Sakey

SVP of Strategic Partnerships at Unified

Debbie Brackeen

EVP, and Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer at CSAA Insurance Group